This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Kelly
    gb
    9.6
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    iancu cezar
    gb
    9.6
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    bg
    9.2
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    9.2
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodie
    gb
    4.6
    21 July 2017
    Towels were not changed during our 5 days and room not cleaned or beds made. Chair also broke on balcony I reported this and the chair waa not replaced.
    Mostafa
    gb
    6.7
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    8.8
    7 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Detlef
    bg
    8.3
    26 June 2017
    Awesome value for money, conveniently situated
    At the price, not much
    beach and restaurants within walking distance. Historical Nessebar also within walking distance. Apartment was spacious and well equipped. For what I paid, this cannot be beaten.
    Petrus
    xa
    10
    25 June 2017
    We will definitely come back! Mrs. Nevena Petrova, all the respect!
    The cleaning program should be changed. I understand that you can not clean all the apartments at the same time.
    Super ok staff!
    Cuneyt
    tr
    7.9
    19 June 2017
    GREAT VALUE
    NOTHING
    CLEAN - BUDGET STAY PERFECT SERVICE
    AdamBG
    gb
    9.6
    16 October 2016
    Awaiting time to check in due reception was closed on the agreed hrs of arriving.Fortunately i got the bulgarian sim card to make a call asking about the check in.Then waited next hour to finally get apartament.
    Fantastic place to stay there for reasonable price.Swimming pool,fully equipped apartament,where you can feel like at home.Good location , big supermarket in neighbourhood.Not so far to Cacao Beach.
    Gabriela Burcica
    ro
    5.8
    29 August 2016
    7/10
    The lady from the bar knew little to no English. there was no wifi in the rooms, only in the lounge area and at the reception. very bag breakfast, is no good for almost 10 leva, given the fact that you can go out to have it, in much nicer places. There is no buffet, you have 4 choices, all very little.
    The apartment was really big and comfortable. The lady from the reception was very nice and kind. clean pool and god prices at the bar
    bg
    9.2
    9 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close