Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DOMINIK
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dusan
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    Everything was perfect! Maybe wifi should be better, but exept that everything was nice.. Recommend for families, no for people who wants to make parties.
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    4 May 2018

    We liked it

    The floor of th room should be cleaned
    Kutay Uzun
    tr

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Excellent value for money

    Nothing to be disliked here.
    Everything. Very large and clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Nessebar Old Town is within 20 minutes of walking. Sunny Beach centre is within a 10-minute drive and a huge supermarket is within a 5-minute drive.
    Samanavicius
    lt

    Review score

    7.5
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanimir
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    iancu cezar
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodie
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    21 July 2017
    Towels were not changed during our 5 days and room not cleaned or beds made. Chair also broke on balcony I reported this and the chair waa not replaced.
    Mostafa
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    7 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Detlef
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    26 June 2017

    Awesome value for money, conveniently situated

    At the price, not much
    beach and restaurants within walking distance. Historical Nessebar also within walking distance. Apartment was spacious and well equipped. For what I paid, this cannot be beaten.
    petrus_0707
    xa

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2017

    We will definitely come back! Mrs. Nevena Petrova, all the respect!

    The cleaning program should be changed. I understand that you can not clean all the apartments at the same time.
    Super ok staff!
    Stanislav Petrovski
    mk

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natascia
    it

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2017
    Excellent location for families, the area is very quite but close to the old town of Nesebar and the centre of Sunny Beach.
    Deah
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2017

    Perfect cheap vacation spot!

    The wifi didn't extend up to our room but then again it was kind of nice to disconnect for three days. We used the reception wifi once a day to check in.
    Great apartment hotel. Pretty close to the beach but not quite the 200 meters they advertise. Close to a grocery store and restaurants. You can take a public bus to the hotel if you are coming from Sofia, Plovdiv, or Borgas- the bus stop is very close to this hotel. Clean and refreshing pool.
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    23 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews